Touhou Bakuon Jazz 4 (東方爆音ジャズ4) and Marasy (まらしぃ)

Touhou Bakuon Jazz 4 จาก C84 (เพลงจากภาค EoSD เท่านั้น ไม่มีแม่มด ไม่มีเมดด้วย) 02/14/13 เพลงเต็มถูกลบไปแล้ว เอาวิดีโอ official ไปแทน

โทโฮเมดเลย์โดย marasy เพลงภาค PCB กับ IN เป็นส่วนมาก เสียดายไม่มี Gensokyo the Gods Loved

0:00 Imperishable Night ~ Eastern Night

0:17 U.N. Owen was Her?

1:14 Beloved Tomboyish Girl

1:40 The Fantastic Legend of Tohno

1:52 Diao Ye Zong (Withered Leaf)

2:25 The Kappa of Akutagawa Ryuunosuke ~ Candid Friend

3:34 Youkai Mountain ~ Mysterious Mountain

4:28 Wind God Girl

5:35 Satori Maiden ~ 3rd Eye

6:12 Gensokyo, Past and Present ~ Flower Land + Plain Asia

7:52 Flight of the Bamboo Cutter ~ Lunatic Princess

8:04 Gensokyo Millenium ~ History of the Moon (มีคอมเมนต์ในนิโกะบอกว่ามี Voyage 1970 ด้วย แต่ฟังไม่ออก)

9:02 Charming Domination

9:38 Necrofantasia

10:01 Bloom Nobly, Cherry Blossom of Sumizome ~ Border of Life

10:19 Broken Moon + Tomorrow Will Be Special, Yesterday Was Not

11:41 Native Faith

12:57 Imperishable Night ~ Eastern Night


About Ninnat Dangniam

นักเรียน, นักเขียน, นักวาด
This entry was posted in Musics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s